The Teams

Under 6’s Mini Soccer

Manager – Stu Hounsell – stu.hounsell@gmail.com
Coach/Assistant – David Paddison
Admin – Nicola Hounsell – nix14@hotmail.com
>> Team Page

Under 7 Wargrave Wolves Blacks

Manager – Paul Atherfold – paul.atherfold@gmail.com
Admin – Nikki Welch – nicwelch@icloud.com
>> Team Page

Under 7 Wargrave Wolves Reds

Manager – Matt James – matthewejames@btinternet.com
Admin – Nikki Welch – nicwelch@icloud.com
>> Team Page

Under 8 Wargrave Wolves Blacks

Manager – Andy Weakford – aweakford.yahoo.co.uk
Coach/Assistant – Jay Wilson – jonathon.wilson@110percent.co.uk
Admin – Josie Fear – josiefear@hotmail.com
>> Team Page

Under 8 Wargrave Wolves Reds

Manager – Henry Bryers – henrybryers@hotmail.com
Coach/Assistant – Richard Hodgkins – finnjosh@me.com
Admin – Josie Fear – josiefear@hotmail.com
>> Team Page

Under 8 Wargrave Wolves Stripes

Manager – Richard Hodgkins – richard@infraspec.co.uk
Coach/Assistant
– Thomas Tabrah – ttabrah@sky.com
Admin – Josie Fear – josiefear@hotmail.com / Rob Large – rlarge@canmoor.com
>> Team Page

Under 8 Wargrave Wolves Whites

Manager – Jonathan Wilson – jonathan.wilson@110percent.co.uk
Coach/Assistant
– Eldon Snelgrove – eldonvfx@me.com
Admin – Josie Fear – josiefear@hotmail.com
>> Team Page

Under 9s Wargrave Wolves

Manager – Tim Burden – timburden03@hotmail.com
Admin
– Rebecca Strode – rebeccalouiseengland@yahoo.co.uk
>> Team Page

Under 10 Wargrave Wolves Blacks

Manager – Sam Hawkins – samhawkins_451@hotmail.com
Coach/Assistant
– Simon Dawes – sidawes1112@gmail.com
Admin – Sam Hawkins – samhawkins_451@hotmail.com
>> Team Page

Under 10 Wargrave Wolves Reds

Manager – Jim Thompson – james.stj.thompson@gmail.com
Coach/Assistant
– Alex Hands – alex.hands@hotmail.co.uk
Admin
– Sarah Atherfold – atherfold450@btinternet.com
>> Team Page

Under 10 Wargrave Wolves Stripes

Manager – Scott Reilly – scott.reilly@activatelearning.ac.uk
Coach/Assistant
– Alex Hands – alex.hands@hotmail.co.uk
Admin – Lisen Reilly – lisen.reilly@stpumps.co.uk
>> Team Page

Under 11 Wargrave Wolves Reds

Manager – Adam Ellis – adam.ellis01@gmail.com
Coach/Assistant
– David Jeary – david.jeary@yahoo.com
Admin
– Michella Seaman – michaella.seaman@gmail.com
>> Team Page

Under 12 Wargrave Wolves Reds

Manager – Richard Smith – smith.richard.j@gmail.com
Coach/Assistant
– Nick Procter – nick.procter@microsoft.com
>> Team Page

Under 14 Wargrave Wolves

Manager – Andy Meader – andymeader70@gmail.com
Coach/Assistant
– Mat Helsby – matwgfc@gmail.com
Admin – Laurence Neall – laurence.neall@btinternet.com
>> Team Page

Under 15 Wargrave Wolves

Manager – Simon Beasley – s.beasley853@btinernet.com
Coach/Assistant
– Jan Vonka – jvonka@yahoo.com
Admin
– Helen Vonka – hvonka@yahoo.com
>> Team Page

Under 18 Wargrave Wolves

Manager – Adie Bradshaw – adiebradshaw@yahoo.co.uk
Coach/Assistant
– Tim Brady – tbrady@rhamar.com
Coach/Assistant
– Jules/Alex Wilks – julesylang@yahoo.com | ajwilks1409@googlemail.com
>> Team Page

Join the Wargrave Wolves

If you live in or around Wargrave and your son is in Reception class, or Years 1-7 and has a passing interest in football then to find out more complete the form on the contact us page; or alternatively send an email to wargravewolves@gmail.com expressing your interest.