The Teams

​Under 6’s Mini Soccer

Lead Coach – Matt Perowne – m_perowne@hotmail.com
Admin – Jennifer Wotton – footballjennifer1@gmail.com

Under 7 Wargrave Wolves Blacks

Manager – Stu Hounsell – stu.hounsell@gmail.com
Coach/Assistant – David Paddison – david@blackginger.co.uk
Admin – Nicola Hounsell – nix14@hotmail.com

Under 7 Wargrave Wolves Reds

Manager – Paul Kelly – paul.kelly@microsoft.com
Coach/Assistant – Ed Beard – edbeard@googlemail.com
Admin – Nicola Hounsell – nix14@hotmail.com

Under 8 Wargrave Wolves Blacks

Manager – Brad Morgan – brad.morgan07@gmail.com
Admin – Kier Liddell – kliddell01@gmail.com

Under 8 Wargrave Wolves Reds

Manager – Tim Schofield – timboscofield@googlemail.com
Coach – George Vaughan – g_p_vaughan@hotmail.com
Admin(s) – Suzie Schofield – suzie.scofield11@gmail.com
Jenny Vaughan – j_m_vaughan@hotmail.co.uk

Under 9 Wargrave Wolves Blacks

Manager – Paul Atherfold – paul.atherfold@gmail.com
Coach – JJ Harris- jj@golfharris.co.uk
Admin – Nikki Welch – nicwelch@icloud.com

Under 9 Wargrave Wolves Reds

Manager – Matt James – matthewejames@btinternet.com
Coach – Cath Forsaith – cathforsaith@hotmail.com
Admin – Nikki Welch – nicwelch@icloud.com

Under 10 Wargrave Wolves Blacks

Manager – Andy Weakford – aweakford@yahoo.co.uk
Coach/Assistant – Jay Wilson – jonathon.wilson@110percent.co.uk
Admin – Josie Fear – josiefear@hotmail.com

Under 10 Wargrave Wolves Reds

Manager – Richard Hodgkins – finnjosh@me.com
Coach/Assistant – Eldon Snelgrove – eldonvfx@me.com
Admin – Josie Fear – josiefear@hotmail.com

Under 10 Wargrave Wolves Stripes

Manager – Gavin James – gavin@windsorreclamation.com
Coach/Assistant – Thomas Tabrah – ttabrah@sky.com
Admin – Josie Fear – josiefear@hotmail.com

Under 10 Wargrave Wolves Whites

Manager – Lee Chivers – lee_chivers@hotmail.com
Coach/Assistant – Rob Large – rlarge@canmoor.com
Admin – Josie Fear – josiefear@hotmail.com

Under 11 Wargrave Wolves

Manager – Tim Burden – timburden03@hotmail.com
Admin – Rebecca Strode – rebeccalouiseengland@yahoo.co.uk

Under 12 Wargrave Wolves Blacks

Manager – Sam Hawkins – samhawkins_451@hotmail.com
Coach/Assistant – Simon Dawes – sidawes1112@gmail.com
Admin – Sam Hawkins – samhawkins_451@hotmail.com

Under 12 Wargrave Wolves Reds

Manager – Jim Thompson – james.stj.thompson@gmail.com
Coach/Assistant – Alex Hands – alex.hands@hotmail.co.uk
Admin – Sarah Atherfold – atherfold450@btinternet.com

Under 12 Wargrave Wolves Grays

Manager – Scott Reilly – scott.reilly@activatelearning.ac.uk
Coach/Assistant – Ludo Couillard – ludovic.couillard@syneoshealth.com
Admin – Lisen Reilly – lisenreilly@googlemail.com

Under 13 Wargrave Wolves

(NO TEAM THIS YEAR)

Under 14 Wargrave Wolves

Manager – Richard Smith – smith.richard.j@gmail.com
Coach/Assistant – Nick Procter – nick.procter@microsoft.com
Admin – Richard Smith – smith.richard.j@gmail.com

Under 15 Wargrave Wolves

(NO TEAM THIS YEAR)

Under 16 Wargrave Wolves

Manager – Andy Meader – andymeader70@gmail.com
Coach/Assistant – Mat Helsby – matwgfc@gmail.com
Admin – Laurence Neall – laurence.neall@btinternet.com

Under 17 Wargrave Wolves

Manager – Ian Bacon – baconian73@yahoo.com

Under 18 Wargrave Wolves

Manager – Jon Colvin – jcolvin@wisemans.uk

 

Join the Wargrave Wolves

If you live in or around Wargrave and your son is in Reception class, or Years 1-7 and has a passing interest in football then to find out more complete the form on the contact us page; or alternatively send an email to wargravewolves@gmail.com expressing your interest.