The Teams

Under 7 Wargrave Wolves Blacks

Manager – Andy Weakford – aweakford.yahoo.co.uk
Coach/Assistant – Jay Wilson – jonathon.wilson@110percent.co.uk
Admin – Josie Fear – josiefear@hotmail.com
>> Team Page


Under 7 Wargrave Wolves Reds

Manager – Henry Bryers – henrybryers@hotmail.com
Coach/Assistant – Richard Hodgkins – finnjosh@me.com
Admin – Josie Fear – josiefear@hotmail.com
>> Team Page


Under 8s Wargrave Wolves

Manager – Tim Burden – timburden03@hotmail.com
Admin – Rebecca Strode – rebeccalouiseengland@yahoo.co.uk
>> Team Page


Under 9 Wargrave Wolves Blacks

Manager – Sam Hawkins – samhawkins_451@hotmail.com
Coach/Assistant – Simon Dawes – sidawes1112@gmail.com
Admin – Ruth Beale – ruthbeale@hotmail.co.uk
>> Team Page


Under 9 Wargrave Wolves Reds

Manager – Jim Thompson – james.stj.thompson@gmail.com
Coach/Assistant – Phil Edworthy – phil@edworthys.org
Admin – Ruth Beale – ruthbeale@hotmail.co.uk
>> Team Page


Under 9 Wargrave Wolves Stripes

Manager – Scott Reilly – scott.reilly@activatelearning.ac.uk
Coach/Assistant – Alex Hands
Admin – Ruth Beale – ruthbeale@hotmail.co.uk
>> Team Page


Under 10 Wargrave Wolves

Manager – Adam Ellis – adam.ellis01@gmail.com
Coach/Assistant – David Jeary – david.jeary@yahoo.com
Coach/Assistant – Sam Ellis – sam.ellis@knightsbrown.co.uk
Admin – Michella Seaman – michaella.seaman@gmail.com
>> Team Page

Under 11 Wargrave Wolves Blacks

Manager – Richard Smith – smith.richard.j@gmail.com
Coach/Assistant – Ludovic Coulliard – ludovic.couillard@inventivhealth.com
Admin – Caroline Meader – carolinemeader@btconnect.com
>> Team Page

Under 11 Wargrave Wolves Reds

Manager – Ally Lang – allylang@mail.com
Coach/Assistant – Nick Procter- nick.procter@microsoft.com
Admin – Caroline Meader – carolinemeader@btconnect.com
>> Team Page

Under 12 Wargrave Wolves

Manager – Michael Bacon – mike_bacon@yahoo.com
Coach/Assistant – Paramjit Dhillon – parma.dhillon@martinco.com
Admin – Tom Evans – stagbreath@hotmail.com
>> Team Page

Under 13 Wargrave Wolves

Manager – Laurence Neall – laurence.neal@btinernet.com
Coach/Assistant – Andy Meader – andymeader70@gmail.com
>> Team Page

Under 14 Wargrave Wolves

Manager – Simon Beasley – s.beasley853@btinernet.com
Coach/Assistant – Jan Vonka – jvonka@yahoo.com
Coach/Assistant – Edward Fairhurst – Edward.fairhurst@canon-Europe.com
Admin – Helen Vonka – hvonka@yahoo.com
>> Team Page

Under 16 Wargrave Wolves

Manager – Andy Luckwell – andrew@wargravedesign.com
Coach/Assistant – Steve Bridge – steve.bridge@talk21.com
Coach/Assistant – Michael Brown – michael.brown@huawei.com
>> Team Page

Join the Wargrave Wolves

If you live in or around Wargrave and your son is in Reception class, or Years 1-7 and has a passing interest in football then to find out more complete the form on the contact us page; or alternatively send an email to wargravewolves@gmail.com expressing your interest.