Purchase tickets at a special discounted rate and raise funds for your team or group. Enjoy time with your friends and family!

Pick from:

Reading v NORWICH CITY
Sat 30 Sep, 5.30pm
Booking deadline: Fri 22 Sep, 12pm

Reading v SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY
Sat 25 Nov, 3pm
Booking deadline: Fri 17 Nov, 12pm

Reading v DERBY COUNTY
Sat 24 Feb, 3pm
Booking deadline: Fri 16 Feb, 12pm

Reading v LEEDS UNITED
Sat 10 Mar, 3pm
Booking deadline: Fri 2 Mar, 12pm

Reading v SUNDERLAND
Sat 14 Apr, 3pm
Booking deadline: Fri 6 Apr, 12pm

 

 

Ticket Price:

Adults £15 (Amount donated to your team £5)
65 and Over £10 (Amount donated to your team £4)
18-24 £8 (Amount donated to your team £4)
17 and under £5 (Amount donated to your team £2)

To book, please call the Ticket Office on 01189 681 313 and quote the name of your team or group.

More Information >>


*Fixtures subject to change. Tickets subject to availability. Terms & Conditions Apply.